Cotton Wood's second CD
Songs include:
1. Driving the Highway Home
2. Molly
3. Whiskey Before Breakfast
4. In My Little Boy's Eyes
5. Shady Grove
6. Your Love is Like a Flower
7. Turkey of a Different Feather
8. Seminole Wind
9. Lonesome Wind Blues
10. Goodby Grampa
11. Nothing But the Wheel
12. Jericho Medley
13. Jesus Help Me to Stand
14. Now That You're Gone
15. Our Little Town
16. Where the Blue Bells Grow
17. My Love Rescue Me
18. There is a Reason